NDFU Calendar of Events

Welcome to the NDFU calendar for state and county events

Thursday, Feb. 8
Wells County Farmers Union board meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 14
NDFU Board of Directors meeting, state office

Thursday, Feb. 15
NDFU Board of Directors meeting, state office

Friday, Feb. 16
NDFU Board of Directors meeting, state office

Tuesday, Feb. 20
NDFU Board of Governors, state office
Evolution Ag Summit • NDFU State Office • 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 21
NDFU Board of Governors, state office

Sunday, Feb. 25
Ransom County Family Fun Day

Friday, March 1
Lead the Way county officer training

Saturday, March 2
Lead the Way county officer training

Saturday, March 9
McIntosh County Family Fun Night • Ashley American Legion Hall • 5:30 p.m. meal.
$10 adults, free for 18 and under. Purchase tickets in advance. Contact Fern Schauer at 701-426-1805 for more information.

Sunday, March 10
National Farmers Union convention, Scottsdale, Ariz.

Monday, March 11
National Farmers Union convention, Scottsdale, Ariz.

Tuesday, March 12
National Farmers Union convention, Scottsdale, Ariz.

Thursday, March 14
Sioux County EPIC Event